Dance Mania 1986-1997 (2LP)


Various Artists ‎– Hardcore Traxx: Dance Mania Records 1986-1997

A1. Hercules – 7 Ways (Club) 6:46
A2. Victor Romeo Featuring Leetrece Brown – Love Will Find A Way (Club) 4:20
A3. Club Style – Crazy Wild 7:25

B1. Tim Harper – Toxic Waste (Club Mix) 6:48
B2. Vincent Floyd – I’m So Deep 6:57
B3. 3 2 6 – Falling (Armando’s House Mix) 4:31

C1. DJ Deeon – Da Bomb 5:11
C2. Parris Mitchell Project Featuring Wax Master – Ghetto Shout Out!! 3:35
C3. Traxmen & Eric Martin – Hit It From The Back 4:59

D1. DJ Funk – The Original Video Clash: Video Clash II (Street Mix) 4:38
D2. Paul Johnson – Feel My M.F. Bass 4:27
D3. Top Cat – Work Out 4:23

Out of stock

Catalogue number: STRUT114LP Artist: Label:


Couple very minor hairline marks from inner sleeve.

Additional information




Pre-owned (Near Mint)


Pre-owned (Near Mint)


Chicago house, Ghetto House, House