Headz (3LP)


Various ‎– Headz (A Soundtrack Of Experimental Beathead Jams.)

A1. Patterson – Freedom Now (Meditation)
A2. Attica Blues – Contemplating Jazz
A3. Awunsound – Symmetrical Jazz (Flapper Till 5AM Mix)

B1. Nightmares On Wax – Stars
B2. La Funk Mob – Ravers Suck Our Sound
B3. M.F. Outa ‘National – Miles Out Of Time (Astrocentric Mix ‘N’ Beats)

C1. R.P.M. – The Inside
C2. Autechre – Lowride
C3. Olde Scottish – Wildstyle (The Krush Handshake)

D1. DJ Shadow – Lost And Found (S.F.L.)
D2. Skull – Destroy All Monsters
D3. Deflon Sallahr – ….. Don’t Fake It

E1. R.P.M. – 2000
E2. Palm Skin Productions – Slipper Suite I: Jeremy’s Velvet Slippers
E3. Palm Skin Productions – Slipper Suite II: Moonrakers
E4. Palm Skin Productions – Slipper Suite III: Unspeakable Acts
E5. U.N.K.L.E. Vs. The Major Force Orchestra – The Time Has Come

F1. Howie B. Inc. – Head West (Gun Fight At The O.K. Corrall)
F2. Tranquility Bass – They Came In Peace
F3. DJ. Shadow – In/Flux (Alternative Interlude ’93)

Out of stock

SKU: MW LP 026 Category: Tag:

Additional information




Pre-owned (Very Good+)


Pre-owned (Very Good+)


Downtempo, Electronic