Mutant Disco Vol 3 – Garage Sale (2LP)


Various Artists ‎– Mutant Disco Volume 3: Garage Sale

A1. Ron Rogers – Yaya 3:27
A2. Don Armando’s Second Avenue Rhumba Band – I’m An Indian, Too 3:22
A3. Coati Mundi – Sey Hey 4:06
A4. Was (Not Was) – Man Vs. The Empire Brain Building 3:58
A5. Snuky Tate – He’s The Groove 6:09

B1. Aural Exciters – Maladie D’Amour 5:33
B2. Sweet Pea Atkinson & Was (Not Was) – Dance Or Die 6:33
B3. Ron Rogers – Naughty Boy 5:09

C1. Alan Vega –    Outlaw (August Darnell Remix) 5:14
C2. A Thousand Points Of Night – Read My Lips 5:54
C3. Junie Morrison – Techno-Freqs 5:54

D1. Daisy Chain – No Time To Stop Believing In Love 5:50
D2. Kid Creole And The Coconuts – Something Wrong In Paradise (Larry Levan Remix) 4:56
D3. Cristina – What’s A Girl To Do (Remix) 4:20
D4. Suicide – Dream Baby Dream (Long Version) 6:20

Out of stock

SKU: ZEREC LP14 Category: Tag:


In excellent condition with a few minor hairlines from the inner sleeves. Conservatively graded

Additional information




Pre-owned (Very Good+)


Pre-owned (Near Mint)


Disco, Mutant Disco, New Wave, No Wave, Post Punk, Synth-pop