Rockers From The Land Of Reggae (LP)


I-Mo-Jah – Rockers From The Land Of Reggae

A1. Jah Love
A2. I’ve Been Hurt
A3. Peace & Love
A4. One Song/Jah Music

B1. Love Everyone
B2. Fools Rush In
B3. No Love
B4. Weepin & Wailing

In stock

SKU: PSLP100 Category: Tag:


I-Mo-Jah – Rockers From The Land Of Reggae

The 100th release on Pressure Sounds is this brilliant ‘Rockers From The Land Of Reggae’ set from Phillip Fullwood and Winston McKenzie – this album was originally released in 1982 and (unbelievably) has not had a re-release until this very welcome unearthing.

I-Mo-Jah only ever made this one exceptional album – now re-mastered with bonus tracks, this is an essential release for all fans of roots music.

The sleeve was a hand drawn illustration by Magnus Johnson a prime mover in the Boston hip hop scene and cult radio Dj. He later went on to be a celebrated artist in the Boston area.

Additional information






Dub, Reggae, Roots