So… How’s Your Girl? (2LP)


Handsome Boy Modeling School ‎– So… How’s Your Girl?

A1. Rock N’ Roll (Could Never Hip Hop Like This) 4:21
A2. Magnetizing 6:11
A3. Metaphysical 3:24

B1. Look At This Face (Oh My God They’re Gorgeous) 1:59
B2. Waterworld 5:22
B3. Once Again (Here To Kick One For You) 4:01
B4. The Truth 5:35

C1. Holy Calamity (Bear Witness II) 4:01
C2. Calling The Biz 0:50
C3. The Projects (P Jays) 4:28
C4. Sunshine 4:09

D1. Modeling Sucks 1:02
D2. Torch Song Trilogy 3:55
D3. The Runway Song 4:48
D4. Megaton B-Boy 2000 4:57
D5. Father Speaks 1:27

Out of stock

SKU: TBV1258 Category: Tag:


Conservatively graded – both LPs are more or less NM but for a couple of very minor light surface marks. Sleeve still has original price sticker in top-right

Additional information




Pre-owned (Very Good+)


Pre-owned (Very Good+)


Hip Hop, Indie/Leftfield Rap